※Warning

  • When deleting your account, GOPAX deletes all your personal information making it irretrievable, so please decide carefully.
  • You will not be able to delete your account if you have balance remaining in your account. Please ensure that you have withdrawn all remaining balance before deleting your account. 
  • If your account has a remaining balance below the minimum withdrawal amount, it will automatically disappear when you delete your account

To delete your account, please follow the steps below:


1. Log in to GOPAX.COM.


2. Click on [Delete Account] at the bottom of your [Account] page.


3. Type out the following to proceed: 

"I agree to relinquish my claim to the remaining balance of this account and request to delete this account."


4. The next page will require you to insert your OTP (2FA). Please insert 6 digit OTP code generated on the Goolgle Authenticator.


5. Lastly, enter your account password.


You can cancel the deletion of your account within 7 days of making the above request. 
To cancel deletion, navigate to the bottom of the [Account] page, and click [Delete Account] again, then click [Cancel the account deletion request].